Call Us: 918.250.1227 - eMail:

Shop for Products

Blessed Redeemer




The tracks on this single CD music album include:

01  Yes I know
02  I am Redeemed
03  Blessed Redeemer
04  Wideness in God’s Mercy
05  It’s My Desire
06  I Will Praise Him
07  You Deserve the Glory / Cry for the Rain
08  I Sing Praises to Your Name
09  In the Sweet By and By
10  I Worship You / Tis So Sweet
11  He Touched Me / Something About That Name / Because He Lives

Additional information

Weight 2.8 oz
Dimensions 7.25 × .1875 × 7.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blessed Redeemer”
Back to Top